IAOLE Membership

Become a member! Join the International Association of legal Ethics. Membership is free.


OR Search all fields:

|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 >|

Amin Abdolmaleki






Iran
amin.abdolmaleki@gmail.com


Syahirah Abdul Shukor
Islamic Science University of Malaysia




Negeri Sembilan
Malaysia
syahirah@usim.edu.my


Richard Abel
UCLA
Michael J. Connell Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus
UCLA School of Law


Los Angeles CA
United States
abel@law.ucla.edu


Abdulkarim Abubakar Kana
Nasarawa State University
President, Kana & Co. and Deputy Dean, Senior Lecturer at Faculty of Law, Nasarawa State University



Keffi
Nigeria
abdulkana@yahoo.com


Roger Achille
Johnson & Wales University
Professor
College of Management
8 Abbott Park Place

Providence RI 2903
United States
rachille@jwu.edu


Hachim Adalat
Rwabit Organization For Legal Support
adalat
Legal Support
Alharbi
0
Sanaa Sanaa
Yemen
rwabit.org@gmail.com


Babatunde Adesanya
Tunde Adesanya & Co.
Barrister
Legal
949,Melford Okilo Rd, Yenagoa, Balyesa State.

Yenagoa Balyesa State 234
Nigeria
aremotunde11@gmail.com


SupriyaA Aery
Aery Law Associates
Advocate
Legal
Railway Road

Hoshiarpur Punjab 146001
India
supriyaa@hotmail.com


ANURAGVIJAY AGRAWAL
Ved International Society
Secretary
Public Affairs
373, Shivpuri Lane, Opp. Rita Tyagi Nursing Home,
0
Bijnor Uttar Pradesh 246701
India
ved_ngo@yahoo.com


Fazal Ahmed
Legal Protection
Founder
Law
73 Jamestown Road

Shippensburg Pa 17257
United States
Fahmedlaw@gmail.com


Fazal Ahmed
Legal Protection
Founder
Law
73 Jamestown Road

Shippensburg Pa 17257
United States
Fahmedlaw@gmail.com


Lyn Aitken
Legal Services Commission
Policy & Research Coordinator



Queensland
Australia
Lyn.Aitken@lsc.qld.gov.au


Hares Akhtarzadah
Ministry of Justice Afghanistan
Head of Legal Aid Department of Herat



Herat
Afghanistan
h.akhtarzadah@gmail.com


Dubravka Aksamovic
Faculty of Law Osijek

J.J. Strossmayer University of Osijek


Osijek
Croatia
daksamov@ pravos.hr


Benito Alaez Corral
University of Oviedo
Prof. Dr.
Public Law
Campus del cristo s/n

Oviedo Spain E-33006
Spain
benitoalaez@gmail.com
http://uniovi.academia.edu/BenitoAlaezCorral


Charlotte Alexander
Georgia State University, Georgia State University School of Law
Assistant Professor of Legal Studies, Department of Risk Management and Insurance and Assistant Prof



Atlanta GA
United States
calexander@gsu.edu


Anthony Alfieri
University of Miami




FL
United States
aalfieri@law.miami.edu


Daniele Alge
University of Huddersfield
Dr
Law
School of Law
0
Huddersfield HD1 3DH
United Kingdom
d.e.alge@hud.ac.uk


Cameron Algie
Kellehers Australia
Mr
Legal
2A Dean Avenue, HAWTHORN

MELBOURNE Victoria 3122
Australia
algie.cjd@gmail.com
http://www.kellehers.com.au/


tareq alhasan
Kamal tayem corporation
Head of legal affairs dept.
legal affairs dept.
queen rania street - 349
2010/11941
aljubaiha Amman 11941/2010
Jordan
tarek.alhasan@hotmail.com


John Amberg
Bryan Cave LLP
Partner

120 Broadway
0
Santa Monica CA 90401
United States
jwamberg@bryancave.com


Anita Anand
University of Toronto
Associate Professor of Law



Toronto Ontario
Canada
anita.anand@utoronto.ca


Rakesh Anand
Syracuse University, Syracuse University College of Law
Professor of Law



Syracuse NY
United States
rkanand@law.syr.edu


Gabor Andrasi






Hungary
liwandra@gmail.com


Maria J Anon
University of Valencia (Spain)
Professsor Philosophy of Law
Philosophy of Law
Av de los naranjos s/n

VALENCIA VALENCIA 46071
Spain
mariaj@uv.es


|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 >|